School Contacts

Below are the list of contacts for Mercedes College.

The main phone number is: 08 9323 1323

Head of Religious Education

Head of Languages

Mrs Carmelina Grassi
cgrassi@mercedes.wa.edu.au

Head of Social Sciences

Director of Learning & Teaching

Mr Andrew McClintock
amcclintock@mercedes.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Head of English

Mrs Catherine O’Toole
cotoole@mercedes.wa.edu.au

Head of Mathematics

Careers & VET Coordinator

Ms Rebecca Bryant
rbryant@mercedes.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Mr Brenton Butcher
bbutcher@mercedes.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Head of Arts

Mrs Kathleen Cocks
kcocks@mercedes.wa.edu.au

Head of Physical Education

Head of Inclusive Education

Mrs Vicki Hinks
vhinks@mercedes.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Mrs Liana Strutt
lstrutt@mercedes.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Head of Technology & Enterprise: Home Ec

Ms Joanne Harrington
jharrington@mercedes.wa.edu.au

Head of Science

Mrs Kirsty Murphy
kmurphy@mercedes.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Head of Technology & Enterprise: Bus & IT

Mr Des Loh
dloh@mercedes.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Mercedes College 2020. All rights reserved.